I’m Moving On…..

I’m sorry to say, that I’m ending Enchanting Reads. I’ve been book blogging for over 2 years, and I always said that if it began to feel like work, I would not do it anymore.

I love reading, and would rather sit down and choose a random book, than having deadlines. In short, yes Enchanting Reads is like a job, and I don’t want to do it anymore.

Not to mention my school is suffering. I can’t have that, but I am excited about moving forward with my education and making covers for Indie titles, and hopefully fulfilling my dream of working for a publisher company.

Leave a Reply

